Dear forum users! In compliance with the new European GDPR regulations, we'd just like to inform you that if you have an account, your email address is stored in our database. We do not share your information with third parties, and your email address and password are encrypted for security reasons.

New to the forum? Say hello in this topic! Also make sure to read the rules.

Cut-scene not properly Playing during fight against Balista

Did you encounter a problem, exploit, glitch or bug while playing the game or running the dedicated server software? Tell us about it here.
Forum rules
By using the forum you agree to the following rules. For this forum you also need to follow these additional rules.
Post Reply
User avatar
RickAvory
Superfighter
Superfighter
Posts: 766
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:27 pm
Title: Sunny City Nationalist
SFD Account: Rick Avory
SFD Alias: (EA) Rick Avory
Started SFD: Sep 2016
Location: United States
Gender:
Age: 18
Contact:

Cut-scene not properly Playing during fight against Balista

Post by RickAvory » Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:05 pm

There really isn't a major spoiler here, but I will mark it as such anyways...
► Show Spoiler
2 x
We must root out the impurities in our midst

User avatar
Gurt
Lead Programmer
Lead Programmer
Posts: 1676
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:22 pm
Title: Lead programmer
Started SFD: Made it!
Location: Sweden
Gender:
Age: 29

Post by Gurt » Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:43 pm

1.3.1 introduced a bug where certain commands didn't work properly: viewtopic.php?f=18&t=3815
Fixed in v.1.3.1b already and the cut-scene works as intended in that version as far as I can tell. Make sure to download v.1.3.1b.
0 x
Gurt

User avatar
RickAvory
Superfighter
Superfighter
Posts: 766
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2016 11:27 pm
Title: Sunny City Nationalist
SFD Account: Rick Avory
SFD Alias: (EA) Rick Avory
Started SFD: Sep 2016
Location: United States
Gender:
Age: 18
Contact:

Post by RickAvory » Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:05 pm

Gurt wrote:
Fri Aug 16, 2019 5:43 pm
1.3.1 introduced a bug where certain commands didn't work properly: viewtopic.php?f=18&t=3815
Fixed in v.1.3.1b already and the cut-scene works as intended in that version as far as I can tell. Make sure to download v.1.3.1b.
That was v.1.3.1b.
0 x
We must root out the impurities in our midst

Post Reply