Dear forum users! In compliance with the new European GDPR regulations, we'd just like to inform you that if you have an account, your email address is stored in our database. We do not share your information with third parties, and your email address and password are encrypted for security reasons.

New to the forum? Say hello in this topic! Also make sure to read the rules.

I have awoken from my slumber.

Discuss everything to do with Superfighters Deluxe here that doesn't fit in other Superfighters Deluxe Forums!
Forum rules
By using the forum you agree to the following rules.
Tushy
Fighter
Fighter
SFD Account: Tushy
SFD Alias: (Mask)Tushy
Started SFD: Pre-alpha 1.1.3

I have awoken from my slumber.

Post by Tushy » Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:23 pm

So first of all im Tushy, you might also know me as SantaShit but I really doubt that. So I started playing again after a fairly long time and I have noticed that most of the old players have stopped playing and the old clans are gone. Im gonna start with the clans. Like what happened to them?. Were are all the old clans like TOSS or LM?. Now about the players from what I have experienced so far with these new players they like don't really like to chat with other players that they don't know and they aren't very open to other people(not that they are toxic, they aren't). As for the old players.. Please come back ;-;.

Now one day im gonna host a game for oldish people to come back and play the game and relive all those old memories. More on this some other time soon tho.

Mask. So as some of you may know Mask is the first clan and I happen to a member of it. Now Mask's leader/founder Unknown is no where to be found and I also have no idea were other members are so if anyone knows how I can contact them please let me know.
Last edited by Tushy on Sun Apr 08, 2018 1:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
5 x

Venom
Superfighter
Superfighter
Title: Faaking Jhesus
SFD Alias: jajajaja sadasdjasiojd
Started SFD: When it was fun